Become the best of the best


The 2016 Sitecore® Experience Awards recognize brands that have built truly customer-centric digital environments using Sitecore technology. Use our nomination forms and process to tell us how you and your team have successfully delivered engaging, contextual, and personal experiences to every customer—with the business results to show value.

Nomination categories include:
  • Content management: Best content strategy
  • Content management: Marketing agility
  • Omnichannel automation: Real-time engagement
  • Omnichannel automation: Best e-commerce experience
  • Contextual intelligence: Digital innovation
  • Contextual intelligence: Best data-driven website
  • Global People’s Choice (winners chosen by the public)
  • Ultimate Experience (this winner is living the context marketing dream—all entries will automatically be entered into this category)
Timing is as follows:
  • You have from November 1, 2016, to January 31, 2017, to nominate your site
  • People’s Choice voting will occur between Feb. 7 and Feb. 16, 2017
  • Award winners will be announced in early March

Questions? Send all queries to, and best of luck!