技术合作伙伴计划

使用市场领先的解决方案和服务为 Sitecore 提供补充和扩展。

用于添加功能的资源

无论是要为 Sitecore® Experience Platform™ 添加高级数字资产管理服务还是托管服务,您都可以在我们的技术合作伙伴中找到一组经过仔细审查的资源。 
类型
Tier{{ printTiers() }}
位置{{ printCountry(query.partnerCountry) }}
Reset

正在筛选...

正在搜索......

{{((query.page - 1) * 12) + 1}} – {{((query.page - 1) * 12) + data.results.length}} of {{data.totalNumberOfResults}} 结果

{{result.properties.partnerStatus}} Partner
{{result.properties.countries}}
{{result.description}}
Read more

加入我们的技术合作伙伴计划

我们的目标是发展长期的技术合作关系,通过在数字体验方面填补技术缺口、创造竞争优势和塑造未来创新,推动新的业务并提升现有业务。 通过成为 Sitecore 生态系统的一部分,您可以受益于区域和全球市场,并且我们可以一起建立共同的竞争优势。 

我们的评估流程可确保我们拥有共同的使命,同时我们的在线资源协助提供按需服务、培训、协作和促销。
Contact us
TechPartners Intro

技术合作伙伴资源

Sitecore 开发人员网络

Sitecore 开发人员网络 (SDN) 让合作伙伴可以访问最新的 Sitecore 软件产品、技术文档,以及为 Sitecore Experience Platform (XP) 构建完全集成的连接器所需的资源。

了解更多

Sitecore 合作伙伴网络

Sitecore 合作伙伴网络 (SPN) 是仅供合作伙伴使用的资源,帮助您学习、协作和发展 Sitecore 实践。您可以在 SPN 找到特定于合作伙伴的内容,例如与产品、培训、营销资源、合作伙伴软件许可证相关的内容。

了解更多

Sitecore 社区

在我们的社区里,全球各地的 Sitecore 专业人员可与彼此联系和互动,以便进行讨论、分享、集思广益,并与其他专注的 Sitecore 客户和合作伙伴一起学习。

了解更多

立即注册,获得演示

详细了解 Sitecore Experience Platform
+86 -21- 5386 2785

关于您

Technical Alliance Program

Complement and expand Sitecore with market-leading solutions and services.

Resources for added functionality

Whether you want to add advanced digital asset management or hosted managed services to the Sitecore® Experience Platform™, you’ll find a carefully vetted group of resources in our Technical Alliance Program.  
Type
Tier{{ printTiers() }}
Location{{ printCountry(query.partnerCountry) }}
Reset

Filtering...

Searching...

{{((query.page - 1) * 12) + 1}} – {{((query.page - 1) * 12) + data.results.length}} of {{data.totalNumberOfResults}} Results

No results for "{{query.queryText}}"

{{result.properties.partnerStatus}} Partner
{{result.properties.countries}}
{{result.description}}
Read more

Join our Technical Alliance Program

Our goal is to develop long-term technology partnerships that drive new business and enhance existing business by filling technology gaps, creating competitive advantages, and shaping future innovation in digital experiences.  By being a part of the Sitecore ecosystem, you can benefit in both regional and global markets, and together we can develop a mutual competitive advantage. 

Our assessment process assures we have a shared mission while our online resources assist in on-demand services, education, collaboration, and promotion.
Contact us
TechPartners Intro

Technical Alliance Partners resources

Sitecore Developer Network

The Sitecore Developer Network (SDN) provides partners with access to the latest Sitecore software products, technical documentation, and resources you need to build a fully integrated connector to the Sitecore Experience Platform (XP).

Learn more

Sitecore Partner Network

The Sitecore Partner Network (SPN) is the exclusive partner resource to help you learn, collaborate, and grow your Sitecore practice. SPN is where you can find partner-specific content related to products, trainings, marketing resources, your partner license, and much more.

Learn more

Sitecore Community

Our community is the place for Sitecore professionals around the globe to connect and engage with one another to discuss, share, brainstorm, and learn with other dedicated Sitecore customers and partners.

Learn more

Sign up for a demo today!

Take a closer look at the Sitecore Experience Platform
+1-855-Sitecore

About You